by
2 / 11512/ /

Certainly, if you have a print shop and planning to start your online print business, you would need blank t-shirt suppliers. You can either print your design or let customers design their t-shirts. Therefore, you need blank t-shirts if you are not planning to manufacture your own.

New Updates:

T-Shirt Design Tool Integration for Ecommerce Stores: Let your customers customize their own products. The app is directly integrated into the purchase flow of your eCommerce Store.

I hope you like the list, sorted by its popularity, meanwhile explore more below.

Top 20 Wholesale Blank T-shirt Suppliers in the USA

To clarify your preferred search option, I’ve listed 20 wholesale blank t-shirt suppliers in the USA.

01. Shirtcotton

www.shirtcotton.com

 

Contact: Toll Free: (855) 653-2796

ShirtCotton is the top online blank clothing supplier specializing in wholesale blank t-shirts starting from 2$. If you are looking for a blank clothing vendor and need your blank t-shirts, hoodies, jackets, or polos quickly, look no further. With warehouses stocked with thousands of products throughout the continental United States.

The online catalog is easy to browse and order from, and wide apparel, bags, and hats collection means you can get your need at any budget. Start by checking out the amazing brand selection that includes Bella+Canvas, Next Level Apparel, Gildan, Dickies, and Yupoong.

Additionally, you get free shipping on shipments over $99.

02. Needen

www.needen.comCatalog: All Wholesale Brands

Buy Blank apparel Online at Needen USA. Purchase all brand-related products like jackets, long sleeves, athletic wear, bags, headwear , etc at the lowest prices.

Additionally, shipping is free on all orders starting at $149 only! However, If you have a problem with your order, you may contact within 14 days of delivery, at their Helpdesk at customerservice@needen.com.

03. blankstyle

www.blankstyle.com

Blankstyle has some of the lowest blank apparel prices online. They have a huge selection of wholesale blank apparel and other blank clothing to supplement your brand. From blank hoodies, jackets, pants and tank tops to wholesale hats and totes we have full line blank apparel, hats and bags to fit all of your branding needs.

You can purchase apparel based on printing methods like Screen Printing, Embroidery & Direct to Garment.

Additionally, you get free shipping on orders over $399 on all brands and $199 over a single brand.

Note:-If you are a resident in the state of California you do not need to pay any sales tax.

04. Cotton Connection

www.cottonconnection.com

Cotton Connection is a leading wholesaler of blank apparel like activewear, sportswear and underwear products. Their products include T-Shirts, Sweatshirts, Sport Shirts, Hooded Pullovers, Boxer Shorts, Socks, Briefs, etc. for men’s, ladies, boys, toddlers, and juniors.

Cotton Connection is all in one source for all your apparel and hosiery needs at starting price of $1 only. The blank apparel is best suited for screen printers, embroiderers, wholesalers, promotional product companies, non-profit organizations, flea market vendors, dollar stores, and independent and mass-market retail stores.

However, if you are not satisfied or received a damaged product, you can contact the Customer Services within 7 days of receipt of merchandise.

05. Wordans

www.wordans.com

Contact: customerservice@wordans.com, Call- 1-302-440-8395

Wordans quickly became one of the world’s first textile wholesalers of blank apparel which are perfect for customizing to your liking if you are a company, an embroiderer, a clothing print shop or even if you are a simple consumer.

They sell a large range of products such as bulk t-shirts, bulk sweatshirts, tank tops, polos, shirts, sport shirts, jackets, hats, work clothes, accessories and many more. 

Additionally, you get Shipping is free on all orders starting at $149 only. However, if you receive a damaged product or any complaints, you can contact the help desk within 72 hours of receipt of merchandise.         

06. Apparel N Bags

www.apparelnbags.com

Apparel N Bags are one of the largest wholesale providers of blank apparel, caps, bags and promotional products best suitable for your printing business. It is established in Houston, Texas.

READ:  Discover The Hidden Potential of your Printing Business

They provide wholesale blank t-shirts of various brands like Champion, Gildan, Hanes, Next Level, Port-Authority, Sport-trek, Team 365 and much more.

You get free shipping if you shop for $149 or more. However, if you are not satisfied with the product, you can return within 72 hours of receipt of merchandise. T&C

07. Pima Apparel

pimaapparel.com

  • Contact: 1(888)988-7462
    info@pimaapparel.com

Pima is a direct manufacturer and distributor of imported blank T-Shirts for men, ladies, youth, etc. Its brand features top designer-like fabrics constructed from the finest combed ringspun cotton. All fabrics are pre-washed for the ultimate fit and softness.

You get a big list to choose from fabric types like 100% cotton, Cotton Polyester Blend, Rayon from Bamboo Blend, Polyester Linen Blend, and many more.

08. Royal Apparel

https://www.royalapparel.net/wholesale-blank-apparel-suppliers

Royal Apparel of Hauppauge, New York, is a clothing manufacturer of a wide range of styles of clothing including blank apparel for customization. It is one of the few American clothing manufacturers and wholesale blank apparel suppliers to small and large companies.

Moreover, you get business assistance with a wide range of production and customization services, or you may purchase blanks and inventory stock items for your resale. Royal Apparel is the company that you can rely on for superior quality U.S.A.-made clothing.

Besides being infant clothing wholesale suppliers, Royal Apparel offers a wide range of clothing in sizes for toddlers, kids, youth and adult women’s and men’s sizes as well.

Additionally, you get free shipping on all orders over $250. However, if you are not satisfied or received a damaged product, you get 10 days return policy.

09. Mill 42, Inc.

Mill 42, Inc.

  • Facebook: @Mill-42-Inc-1680390498871238

Mill 42, Inc. is an American born apparel company that focuses on providing high-quality blanks at a great price. Certainly, all Mill 42 apparel is produced from NAFTA compliant fabrics in Mexico using the best cotton from the USA.

Especially, the company houses heavy-duty efficient automated machinery to produce its cotton apparel.

10. SPECTRAUSA

spectrausa.neCatalog: SpectraUSA Catalog

SpectraTees creates premium quality blank t-shirts and activewear in California, USA. It houses industry manufactured apparel for men, women, youth and unisex including a wide range of products like tees, shorts, bags, head-wear, sports-wear, kids wear, outerwear, team sports, work-wear and more at a low price.

Additionally, if you are not satisfied with the product you may return it within 10 days of delivery of merchandise beyond which you shall be charged extra. Remember, you cannot return a product after you have made a custom print on it.

11. TSF Sportswear

TSF Sportswear

TSF Sportswear has been the top wholesale apparel distributor for over 30 years. In fact, it houses nearly thirty brands of apparel to supply it to screen printers, embroidery, etc.

Therefore, the company supplies t-shirts, sweatshirts, hoodies, hats, performance wear, bags, and totes.

12. Staton Corporate and Casual

Staton Corporate and Casual

Staton provides both corporate and casual blanks to screen printers, embroidery, and promotional product printers. Particularly, it houses multiple brands and a range of products including tees, shorts, bags, head-wear, sports-wear, kids wear, outerwear, team sports, work-wear and more at a competitive price.

Additionally, you get free shipping with a minimum order of $200.

13.  Jones T-shirts

https://www.jonestshirts.com/

Jones T-shirts is a wholesale supplier for blank T-shirts in bulk for printing, embroidery, tie-dye, etc. The most popular product categories sold are T-shirts, tank tops, polo/golf shirts, hoodies, performance apparel, and ladies apparel 

Particularly, if you are just looking for basic T-shirts, you easily get a complete list of wholesale basic T-shirts. Apart from that, the non-tshirt products at wholesale prices include hats, athletic shorts, sweat pants, aprons, and tote bags.

Additionally, you get free shipping for purchasing products worth more than $89.  However, if you are not satisfied with the product, you get 30 days return policy.     

14. Jiffy Shirts

Jiffy Shirts

Jiffy Shirts has one of the most exquisite collections of blank apparel and clothing products. Especially, it serves screen printers, embroiderers, sublimation printing businesses, and other print shops.

Moreover, it operates along with its ten warehouses nationwide the company offers 1-3 days delivery. Meanwhile, the blank products include t-shirts, sweatshirts, polos, pants, hats, bags, jackets, shorts, work shirts, towels, aprons, blankets, etc.

15. The Adair Group

The Adair Group

 

The Adair Group is a supplier of affordable, stylish and diverse shirts for organization and print shops. Especially, it has a wide variety of option available for every need and offers apparel at a discount price.

Above all, It also houses one of the largest selection of clothing in various color options, including soft tones, earth tones, bright colors, dark colors, and more.

16. ePacificSports

Peace Textile Inc.

ePacificSports was founded in 1992 and had since then become one of the largest t-shirt providers, with most of its fabric made in the USA. Particularly, the company provides blank t-shirts for adults, youth, juvy and toddlers alike.

Moreover, it delivers cotton and cotton-blended garments with the best possible color, hand and shrinkage control on tubular and side seamed fabric nationwide.

17. T-ShirtWholesaler

T-ShirtWholesaler

T-ShirtWholesaler ships 99% of all orders on the same day for in-stock items. Especially, it stocks apparel from basic to branded for print shops of all sizes. Therefore, the products include t-shirts, polo shirts, tank tops, hoodies, hats, workwear, bags and totes.

Most importantly, the company provides products at a much competitive price than other suppliers.

18. Blank Shirts

Blank Shirts

Blank Shirts is one of the lowest prices of apparel suppliers in the USA. Especially, the company provides t-shirts, polo shirts, tank tops, hoodies, hats, outerwear, workwear and kids blank t-shirts.

Most importantly, the company has a large inventory and offers same-day delivery of 99% of products. Moreover, it operates through its eight warehouses located in Seattle, Reno, Dallas, Minneapolis, Robbinsville, Cincinnati, Jacksonville, and Phoenix.

19. Clothing Shop Online

https://www.clothingshoponline.com/

Clothingshoponline.com the web’s one-stop-shop for apparel of all kinds. You get a wide selection of blank apparel styles, brands, and sizes for crafting DIY projects, and just wearing every day.

From cozy fleeces to casual t-shirts and sweat-wicking athletic wear, for men, women, and kids the online shoppers with plenty of options at affordable sizes. Moreover, the blank apparel online store provides apparel from trusted brands, including Gildan, Bella + Canvas, Hanes, Champion, Jerzees, Next Level, Boxercraft, Anvil and Comfort Colors.

Additionally, you get a discount of 15% on the purchase of products worth more than $250.  However, if you are not satisfied with the product for any reason, you can return the order within 30 days from date of purchase     

20. Shirt Supplier

Shirt Supplier

Facebook: @ShirtSupplier
Catalogue: Free with all orders

Shirt Supplier is one of the trusted suppliers of t-shirts for women, men, big & tall,  kids, babies, bags, caps, sports teams, performance t-shirts as well. Since its inception in 1985, it has become a reliable and most opted source for im-printable apparel. The company also provides one of the best customer services in the industry.

If you haven’t started your Print + eCommerce business?
Finally, you must Learn from 100s of Success Stories – Book a Free Consultation!

Other Top 144 Promotional Product Suppliers

  1. Aimpoint – us.aimpoint.com

  2. Alpha Border – alphashirt.com

  3. 3M Littmann – littmann.com/3M/en_US/littmann-stethoscopes

  4. 511 Tactical – 511tactical.com

  5. APLUS Career Apparel – apluscareerapparel.com

  6. Alegria – alegriashoes.com

  7. Aker Leather – akerleather.com

  8. Alliance Sports GroupNEBO – new.alliancesportsgroup.net

  9. Altama Footwear – altama.com

  10. Armor Express – armorexpress.com

  11. Arthur R Johnson Co – arjtextiles.com

  12. Augusta Sportswear – augustasportswear.com

  13. Bag Makers – bagmakersinc.com

  14. Barco – barco.com

  15. Bates Shoes – batesfootwear.com

  16. Belleville Shoe – bellevilleboot.com

  17. Bayco – baycoproducts.com

  18. Benchmade – benchmade.com

  19. Berne – berneapparel.com

  20. Bianchi – bianchi.com

  21. BIG BILL – bigbill.com

  22. Blackhawk – blackhawk.com

  23. Blackinton Insignia and Awards – blackinton.com

  24. Blauer – blauer.com

  25. Blue Generation – bluegeneration.com

  26. Bonitas International – bonitasinternational.com

  27. Boston Leather – bostonleather.com

  28. Branded Bull – urbanwesternwear.com/brands/branded-bull.html

  29. Camelbak – international.camelbak.com

  30. Carhartt – carhartt.com/gb/en-gb

  31. Charles River – charlesriverapparel.com

  32. Chef Works – chefworks.com

  33. Chefwear – chefwear.com

  34. Classroom Uniforms by Cherokee – cherokee4less.com

  35. Cobmex – cobmex.com

  36. Condor Outdoor – condoroutdoor.com

  37. Cutter Buck – cutterbuck.com

  38. Danner – danner.com

  39. Dansko – dansko.com

  40. Defense Technology – defense-technology.com

  41. Daystar – daystar.com

  42. Dickies Canada – dickies.ca

  43. Edwards Garment – edwardsgarment.com

  44. Elbeco – elbeco.com

  45. EOTech – eotechinc.com

  46. ERB Safety – e-erb.com

  47. Executive Apparel – executiveapparel.com

  48. Fabian Couture – fabiancouturegroup.com

  49. Fechheimer Flying Cross – flyingcross.com

  50. Fenix – fenix-store.com

  51. Flare Alert – flarealert.com

  52. Forensics Source – safariland.com/brands/forensicssource

  53. Genuine Grip – genuinegrip.com

  54. Gerber Outerwear – gerberouterwear.com

  55. GH Armor Systems – gharmorsystems.com

  56. Gloves For Professionals – gfpgloves.com

  57. Go Rhino – gorhino.com

  58. Haix Boots – haixusa.com

  59. Havis – havis.com/products.htm

  60. Healing Hands Scrubs – healinghandsscrubs.com

  61. Helly Hansen Workwear – hhworkwear.com

  62. Helmethouse – helmethouse.com

  63. Hero’s Pride – herospride.com

  64. High Performance Uniforms – highperformanceuniforms.com

  65. HWC Equipment – hwcny.com

  66. Iguana Med – iguanamed.com

  67. Invacare Supply Group – invacare.com/cgi-bin/imhqprd/default.jsp

  68. Kleenbore

  69. KLOGS FOOTWEAR – klogsfootwear.com

  70. KOI – kingsofindigo.com

  71. LaGasse Sweet Janitorial

  72. Landau – landau.com

  73. LAPCO Manufacturing, Inc. – lapco.com

  74. Leeds Promotional Products – leeds.brandeditems.com

  75. Liberty Uniform – libertyuniform.com

  76. LifeThreads – life-threads.com

  77. Maevn – maevnuniforms.com

  78. Maxpedition – maxpedition.com

  79. MDF Instruments – mdfinstruments.com

  80. Med Couture, Inc. – medcouture.com

  81. Medline – medline.com

  82. Mellow Walk

  83. Mocean – moceanla.com

  84. Monadnock

  85. Nasco – enasco.com

  86. Nightstick – baycoproducts.com/product

  87. Nurse Mates – nursemates.com

  88. Orange STANDARD – orangestandardscrubs.com

  89. Original SWAT – originalswat.com

  90. Pelican – pelican.com/us/en

  91. Personal Security Products – psproducts.com

  92. Pinnacle

  93. Pioneer – pioneerelectronics.com/PUSA

  94. Portwest – portwest.com

  95. Powertac – powertac.com

  96. Prestige Medical – prestigemedical.com

  97. Pro Feet Inc – profeet.com

  98. Propper – propper.com

  99. ProTech Tactical

  100. Rasco FR – rascofr.com

  101. Red Kap Construction – redkap.com

  102. Rocky Boots – rockyboots.com

  103. Ringers Gloves – ringersgloves.com

  104. Rothco – rothco.com

  105. Sabre – sabre.com

  106. Safeguard – safeguard.ph/en-ph

  107. Samuel Broome Uniform Accessories – broomeaccessories.com

  108. Sandpiper of California – sandpiperca.com

  109. Sanita – sanita.com

  110. SanMar – sanmar.com

  111. Smith and Wesson Footwear – smithandwessonfootwear.com

  112. Smith Optics Elite – smithoptics.com/us/elite

  113. Snap N Wear – snapnwear.com

  114. Southeastern Shirt – southeasternshirt.com

  115. Spectrum Uniforms – spectrumuniforms.com

  116. Speedfeed – speedfeed.se/en

  117. Spiewak – spiewak.com

  118. Spring Footwear – springfootwear.com/showcase/default.asp

  119. Star Signal – starlightingproducts.com

  120. Stormtech – stormtech.ca

  121. Strong Leather – strongleather.com

  122. StrongSuit Gloves – intekmfg.com/product-category/strongsuit

  123. Surefire – surefire.com

  124. Tecgen – tecgen.com

  125. TAG – tacticalassaultgearstore.com

  126. Tact Squad – ts.amwearzone.com

  127. Thorogood Shoes – thorogoodusa.com

  128. Timberland Pro – timberland.com/timberlandpro.html

  129. Topps Safety Apparel – toppssafetyapparel.com

  130. Tri – Mountain Apparel – trimountain.com

  131. TriMark – trimarkusa.com

  132. Tru-Spec – truspec.com

  133. Uncommon Threads – uncommonthreadschefapparel.com

  134. Under Armour – underarmour.com

  135. Universal Overall – universaloverall.com

  136. Verite By BARCO – barcouniforms.com

  137. Viking Outerwear – vikingwear.com/index.php/products/recreational.html

  138. White Bear Clothing Co – whitebearclothing.com

  139. White Cross –

  140. Wolfmark Neckwear – wolfmarkties.com

  141. Wolverine – wolverine.com/US/en/home

  142. WonderWink Scrubs – wonderwinkscrubs.com

  143. Workrite – workriteergo.com

  144. Xtreme visibility – xtremevisibility.com

Related Questions

What is a Tri-Blend Fabric? Most regular t-shirt is 100% cotton. Besides, the tri-blend tees are a blend of 50% Polyester, 25% Cotton, and 25% Rayon. This makes it softer and has a better texture than pure cotton.

READ:  How AI and Machine Learning Will Impact Print Industry?

What are the Best Fabrics for T-shirts? Certainly, some of the best fabrics used for making t-shirts are cotton, linen, polyester, rayon, tri-blends, etc.

Are 100% cotton t-shirts good? Yes, most importantly, 100% cotton t-shirts are comfortable to wear, well built and beautiful fabric. Moreover, if you are t-shirt design and color-specific, then you should look for a 50/50 cotton blend with other material t-shirt.

Read more:

Top 10 Automatic Screen Printing Machines

Related Topics

2 Visitor Comments

  1. Wholesale Blank T-shirt Suppliers in USA
    I think Veetrends is Best Suppliers of Wholesale blank t-shirts
    I buy many blank t-shirts with Cheap price and awesome Quality.

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *