1
by
1/ 2313/ /

If you are a print shop and are planning to start your online print business, you would need blank t-shirt suppliers. You could either print your own design or let your customers design their t-shirts, either way, you need blank t-shirts if you are not planning to manufacture your own.

Top 20 Wholesale Blank T-shirt Suppliers in the USA

To make it easier for you, I’ve listed out here 20 wholesale blank t-shirt suppliers in the USA.

01. SanMar

SanMar

 

Website: sanmar.com
Facebook: @sanmarcorp
Catalogue: sanmar.com/marketing/catalogs/ecatalogsandpdfs

SanMar is one of the most popular and trusted suppliers of blank apparel to screen printers, embroiderers, athletic dealers and promotional companies. The company eight national distribution centres with one or two-day delivery to 99.7% of the country. The brings 45+ years of experience to the t-shirt printing industry. Best one among blank t-shirt suppliers in the United States.

 

02. alphabroder

alphabroder

 

Website:alphashirt.com
Facebook: @alphabroder
Catalog:

Alphabroder supplies printable apparel as well as accessories to screen printers, embroiderers, promotional products businesses and other businesses. It is the union of six suppliers namely ‘Alpha Shirt,’ ‘Ash City,’ ‘Bodek and Rhodes,’ ‘Broder Bros.’ ‘NES Clothing,’ and ‘Imprints Wholesale.’ We bring decades of experience to the promotional apparel industry.

 

03. S&S Activewear

S&S Activewear

 

Website:ssactivewear.com
Facebook: @SSActivewear
Catalogue: ssactivewear.com/marketing/catalogs

S&S Activewear is one of the largest suppliers of im-printable apparel. It provides both basic to unique styles from exclusive brands. The company has six distribution centre and operates in 49 states. Its distribution centres are located in California, Georgia, Illinois, Kansas, New Jersey and Texas.

 

04. TSCApparel

TSCApparel

 

Website:tscapparel.com
Facebook: @TSCApparelUSA
Catalogue: tscapparel.com/cgi-bin/live/wam_tmpl/marketing.p?site=BASE&layout=Base&page=mk_allcatalogs

TSC is a well-recognized industry supplier of blank apparel. It strives at serving the emerging and small screen printer and embroidery businesses who previously were struggling to get acceptable delivery and service. It is the reliable source of basic products because we have a deep stock of products and provide next day delivery to your door. Today, TSC has become the go-to source for all basic products. It gives 100% satisfaction guaranteed to all its customers.

 

05. Heritage Sportswear

Heritage Sportswear

 

Website:heritagesportswear.com
Facebook: @heritagesportswear
Catalogue:

Established in 1982, Heritage Sportswear is one of the largest suppliers of blank apparel in the promotional products industry. The company aims at providing basic to fashion and performance styles apparel to customers. its known for supplying apparel based on trends and new styles. Only has one of the largest Mill-Direct programs in the market.

 

06. USA Bayside

USA Bayside

Bayside is one of the largest wholesale suppliers of blank t-shirts. The company provides high-quality apparel all made in the USA. All blanks are produced in its state-of-the-art facility using high-quality machines to automate the complete process. The company provides blank t-shirts, sports shirts, fleece, bottoms, headwear, aprons, tote bags, socks, blankets etc. More importantly, they are cost-effective.

 

07. One Stop

One Stop wholesale supplier of blank

One Stop is Michigan’s largest single-location wholesale supplier of blank, and im-printable apparel to screen printers, embroidery, heat transfer companies, and advertising speciality markets. The company is also the largest distributor of inks, emulsions, frames, threads and other supplies. The company has been providing blanks since 1987.

 

08. Augusta

Augusta Sports Apparel

  • Facebook: @augustaactive
  • Catalogue: augustasportswear.com/catalog

Augusta is the leading provider of sportswear blanks and is the leading designer, manufacturer and marketer of high-performance activewear and spirit wear for teams, coaches, athletes, fans & corporates. Augusta includes other brands such as Holloway, HighFive, Russell Athletic.

 

09. Mill 42, Inc.

Mill 42, Inc.

 

Mill 42, Inc. is an American born apparel company which is focused on providing high-quality blanks at a great price. All Mill 42 apparel is produced from NAFTA compliant fabrics in Mexico using the best cotton from the USA. The company houses heavy-duty efficient automated machinery to produce its cotton apparels.

 

10. Independent Trading Company

Independent Trading Company

  • Website: independenttradingco.com
  • Facebook: @independenttradingcompany
  • Catalogue: independenttradingco.com/pages/catalog

Operating since 1987, the company has been the largest supplier of high-quality custom & blank apparel for screen printers, embroidery and other apparel printers. The collection of blanks ranges from sweatshirts, performance fleece, jackets, and tees. All styles are produced in high-quality fabrics for superior printing results.

 

11. TSF Sportswear

TSF Sportswear

 

  • Website: tsfsportswear.com
  • Facebook: @tsfsportswear
  • Catalogue: tsfsportswear.com/staticweb/Catalogs.html

TSF sportswear has been the top wholesale apparel distributor for over 30 years and houses nearly thirty brands of apparel to supply it to screen printers, embroidery etc. The company supplies t-shirts, sweatshirts, hoodies, hats, performance wear, bags and totes.

 

12. Staton Corporate and Casual

Staton Corporate and Casual

 

Staton provides both corporate and casual blanks to screen printers, embroidery, and promotional product printers. The houses multiple brands and a range of products including tees, shorts, bags, head-wear, sports-wear, kids wear, outerwear, team sports, work-wear and more at a competitive price.

 

13.  Alstyle

Alstyle

 

Website:alstyle.com/us/
Facebook: @alstyleapparelactivewear
Catalogue: gildan.box.com/shared/static/nom67jjcbmzsog5ysynvyqryj3g577cx.pdf

Alstyle brings over 40 years of experience to the print industry and provides an extensive collection of tees, tank tops, sweatshirts and more to apparel printers and embroiderers. The company has been consistently providing high-quality products and service. It is well known for supplying a wide variety of styles to satisfy the evolving market. From trim, contemporary tees to retro-inspired ringer and hoodies the company provides on-demand silhouettes at a competitive price.

 

14. Jiffy Shirts

Jiffy Shirts

 

Jiffy Shirts has one of the finest collection of blank apparel and clothing products serving screen printers, embroiderers, sublimation businesses, and other print shops. Operating along with its ten warehouses nationwide the company offers 1-3 days delivery. The blank products include t-shirts, sweatshirts, polos, pants, hats, bags, jackets, shorts, work shirts, towels, aprons, blankets etc.

 

15. The Adair Group

The Adair Group

 

The Adair Group is a supplier of affordable, stylish and diverse shirts for organization and print shops. It has a wide variety of option available for every need and offers apparel at a discount price. It also houses one of the largest selection of apparel in various colour options including soft tones, earth tones, bright colours, dark colours, and more.

 

16. ePacificSports

Peace Textile Inc.

 

ePacificSports was founded in 1992 and have since then become one of the largest t-shirt providers with most of its fabric made in the USA. The company provides blank t-shirts for adults, youth, juvy and toddlers alike. It delivers cotton and cotton-blended garments with the best possible colour, hand and shrinkage control on tubular and side seamed fabric nationwide.

 

17. T-ShirtWholesaler

T-ShirtWholesaler

 

Website:t-shirtwholesaler.com
Facebook: @tshirtwholesaler
Catalogue: t-shirtwholesaler.com/catalog.asp

T-ShirtWholesaler ships 99% of all orders on the same day for in-stock items. It stocks apparel from basic to branded for print shops of all sizes. The products include t-shirts, polo shirts, tank tops, hoodies, hats, workwear, bags and totes. Most importantly the company provides products at a much competitive price than other suppliers.

 

18. Blank Shirts

Blank Shirts

 

Website:BlankShirts.com
Facebook: @blankshirts
Catalogue: blankshirts.com/catalog.asp

Blank Shirts is one of the lowest price apparel suppliers in the USA. The company provides t-shirts, polo shirts, tank tops, hoodies, hats, outerwear, workwear and kids blank t-shirts. The company has a large inventory and provides same-day delivery of 99% of products. It operates through its eight warehouses located in Seattle, Reno, Dallas, Minneapolis, Robbinsville, Cincinnati, Jacksonville, and Phoenix.

 

19. Shirtchamp.com

Shirtchamp.com

 

Website: shirtchamp.com

Shirtchamp.com is a wholesale distributor of blank shirts. For fast delivery, the company operates with its eight warehouses across Uthe SA. Its inventory of blank products includes t-shirts, sweatshirts, athletics, golf shirts, tank tops, kids, outerwear, toddler, woven, hats, safety colours and bags. The company has same day order shipping and carries ANSI safety colour t-shirts.

 

20. Shirt Supplier

Shirt Supplier

 

Website:shirtsupplier.com
Facebook: @ShirtSupplier
Catalogue: Free with all orders

Shirt Supplier is one of the trusted suppliers of t-shirts for women, men, big & tall,  kids, baby, bags, caps, sports team, performance t-shirts as well. Since its inception in 1985, it has become a reliable and most opted source for im-printable apparel. The company also provides one of the best customer services in the industry.

Still haven’t started your Print + eCommerce business?
Learn from 100s of Success Stories – Book a Free Consultation!

Other Top 144 Promotional Product Suppliers

  1. Aimpoint – us.aimpoint.com

  2. Alpha Border – alphashirt.com

  3. 3M Littmann – littmann.com/3M/en_US/littmann-stethoscopes

  4. 511 Tactical – 511tactical.com

  5. APLUS Career Apparel – apluscareerapparel.com

  6. Alegria – alegriashoes.com

  7. Aker Leather – akerleather.com

  8. Alliance Sports GroupNEBO – new.alliancesportsgroup.net

  9. Altama Footwear – altama.com

  10. Armor Express – armorexpress.com

  11. Arthur R Johnson Co – arjtextiles.com

  12. Augusta Sportswear – augustasportswear.com

  13. Bag Makers – bagmakersinc.com

  14. Barco – barco.com

  15. Bates Shoes – batesfootwear.com

  16. Belleville Shoe – bellevilleboot.com

  17. Bayco – baycoproducts.com

  18. Benchmade – benchmade.com

  19. Berne – berneapparel.com

  20. Bianchi – bianchi.com

  21. BIG BILL – bigbill.com

  22. Blackhawk – blackhawk.com

  23. Blackinton Insignia and Awards – blackinton.com

  24. Blauer – blauer.com

  25. Blue Generation – bluegeneration.com

  26. Bonitas International – bonitasinternational.com

  27. Boston Leather – bostonleather.com

  28. Branded Bull – urbanwesternwear.com/brands/branded-bull.html

  29. Camelbak – international.camelbak.com

  30. Carhartt – carhartt.com/gb/en-gb

  31. Charles River – charlesriverapparel.com

  32. Chef Works – chefworks.com

  33. Chefwear – chefwear.com

  34. Classroom Uniforms by Cherokee – cherokee4less.com

  35. Cobmex – cobmex.com

  36. Condor Outdoor – condoroutdoor.com

  37. Cutter Buck – cutterbuck.com

  38. Danner – danner.com

  39. Dansko – dansko.com

  40. Defense Technology – defense-technology.com

  41. Daystar – daystar.com

  42. Dickies Canada – dickies.ca

  43. Edwards Garment – edwardsgarment.com

  44. Elbeco – elbeco.com

  45. EOTech – eotechinc.com

  46. ERB Safety – e-erb.com

  47. Executive Apparel – executiveapparel.com

  48. Fabian Couture – fabiancouturegroup.com

  49. Fechheimer Flying Cross – flyingcross.com

  50. Fenix – fenix-store.com

  51. Flare Alert – flarealert.com

  52. Forensics Source – safariland.com/brands/forensicssource

  53. Genuine Grip – genuinegrip.com

  54. Gerber Outerwear – gerberouterwear.com

  55. GH Armor Systems – gharmorsystems.com

  56. Gloves For Professionals – gfpgloves.com

  57. Go Rhino – gorhino.com

  58. Haix Boots – haixusa.com

  59. Havis – havis.com/products.htm

  60. Healing Hands Scrubs – healinghandsscrubs.com

  61. Helly Hansen Workwear – hhworkwear.com

  62. Helmethouse – helmethouse.com

  63. Hero’s Pride – herospride.com

  64. High Performance Uniforms – highperformanceuniforms.com

  65. HWC Equipment – hwcny.com

  66. Iguana Med – iguanamed.com

  67. Invacare Supply Group – invacare.com/cgi-bin/imhqprd/default.jsp

  68. Kleenbore

  69. KLOGS FOOTWEAR – klogsfootwear.com

  70. KOI – kingsofindigo.com

  71. LaGasse Sweet Janitorial

  72. Landau – landau.com

  73. LAPCO Manufacturing, Inc. – lapco.com

  74. Leeds Promotional Products – leeds.brandeditems.com

  75. Liberty Uniform – libertyuniform.com

  76. LifeThreads – life-threads.com

  77. Maevn – maevnuniforms.com

  78. Maxpedition – maxpedition.com

  79. MDF Instruments – mdfinstruments.com

  80. Med Couture, Inc. – medcouture.com

  81. Medline – medline.com

  82. Mellow Walk

  83. Mocean – moceanla.com

  84. Monadnock

  85. Nasco – enasco.com

  86. Nightstick – baycoproducts.com/product

  87. Nurse Mates – nursemates.com

  88. Orange STANDARD – orangestandardscrubs.com

  89. Original SWAT – originalswat.com

  90. Pelican – pelican.com/us/en

  91. Personal Security Products – psproducts.com

  92. Pinnacle

  93. Pioneer – pioneerelectronics.com/PUSA

  94. Portwest – portwest.com

  95. Powertac – powertac.com

  96. Prestige Medical – prestigemedical.com

  97. Pro Feet Inc – profeet.com

  98. Propper – propper.com

  99. ProTech Tactical

  100. Rasco FR – rascofr.com

  101. Red Kap Construction – redkap.com

  102. Rocky Boots – rockyboots.com

  103. Ringers Gloves – ringersgloves.com

  104. Rothco – rothco.com

  105. Sabre – sabre.com

  106. Safeguard – safeguard.ph/en-ph

  107. Samuel Broome Uniform Accessories – broomeaccessories.com

  108. Sandpiper of California – sandpiperca.com

  109. Sanita – sanita.com

  110. SanMar – sanmar.com

  111. Smith and Wesson Footwear – smithandwessonfootwear.com

  112. Smith Optics Elite – smithoptics.com/us/elite

  113. Snap N Wear – snapnwear.com

  114. Southeastern Shirt – southeasternshirt.com

  115. Spectrum Uniforms – spectrumuniforms.com

  116. Speedfeed – speedfeed.se/en

  117. Spiewak – spiewak.com

  118. Spring Footwear – springfootwear.com/showcase/default.asp

  119. Star Signal – starlightingproducts.com

  120. Stormtech – stormtech.ca

  121. Strong Leather – strongleather.com

  122. StrongSuit Gloves – intekmfg.com/product-category/strongsuit

  123. Surefire – surefire.com

  124. Tecgen – tecgen.com

  125. TAG – tacticalassaultgearstore.com

  126. Tact Squad – ts.amwearzone.com

  127. Thorogood Shoes – thorogoodusa.com

  128. Timberland Pro – timberland.com/timberlandpro.html

  129. Topps Safety Apparel – toppssafetyapparel.com

  130. Tri – Mountain Apparel – trimountain.com

  131. TriMark – trimarkusa.com

  132. Tru-Spec – truspec.com

  133. Uncommon Threads – uncommonthreadschefapparel.com

  134. Under Armour – underarmour.com

  135. Universal Overall – universaloverall.com

  136. Verite By BARCO – barcouniforms.com

  137. Viking Outerwear – vikingwear.com/index.php/products/recreational.html

  138. White Bear Clothing Co – whitebearclothing.com

  139. White Cross –

  140. Wolfmark Neckwear – wolfmarkties.com

  141. Wolverine – wolverine.com/US/en/home

  142. WonderWink Scrubs – wonderwinkscrubs.com

  143. Workrite – workriteergo.com

  144. Xtreme visibility – xtremevisibility.com

Related Questions

What is a Tri-Blend Fabric? Most regular t-shirt is 100% cotton, tri-blend tees are a blend of 50% Polyester, 25% Cotton, and 25% Rayon which makes it softer and has a better texture than pure cotton.

What are the Best Fabrics for T-shirts? Some of the best fabrics used for making t-shirts are cotton, linen, polyester, rayon, tri-blends, etc.

Read more:

Top 10 Automatic Screen Printing Machines

More suggestions for you:

Live Demo – T-Shirt Design Software

Related Topics

1 Visitor Comment

  1. Wholesale Blank T-shirt Suppliers in USA
    I think Veetrends is Best Suppliers of Wholesale blank t-shirts
    I buy many blank t-shirts with Cheap price and awesome Quality.

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *